Home » Kontakt

 


  Tridelta Siperm GmbH
  Ostkirchstraße 177
  44287 Dortmund
  Deutschland
  Tel.: +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 221
  Fax: +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 313
  Email: info@siperm.com
  Internet:  http://www.siperm.com
   

Standort Dortmund
 
Geschäftsführung, Anwendungstechnik
Dr. Markus Fricke
Tel.:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 270
Fax:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 341
Email: mfricke@tridelta.de
     
  Vertrieb Vertrieb / Marketing
  Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Pabst Helen Marshall
  Tel.:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 243 Tel.:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 221
  Fax:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 313 Fax:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 313
  Email: dpabst@tridelta.de Email: hmarshall@tridelta.de
     
  Vertrieb Qualitätssicherung
  Kristina Wulff Uwe Ebbinghaus
  Tel.:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 227 Tel.:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 310
  Fax:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 313 Fax:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 313
  Email: kwulff@tridelta.de Email: uebbinghaus@tridelta.de
     
  Einkauf Konstruktion
  Heike Müller B.Eng. Sergej Gart
  Tel.:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 222 Tel.:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 293
  Fax:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 313 Fax:    +49 (0)231 / 4501 - 274
  Email: hmueller@tridelta.de Email:  sgart@tridelta.de
     
     
  Auslandsvertretungen  
     
  Polen Frankreich
  Dr inż. Wojciech Okraszewski Patrice Benard
  Home Office 2 impasse Henry Verneuil
  Skr. poczt. 26 56880 PLOEREN
  52-229 Wrocław 20 Mob.:     +33 (0)6 / 17 44 62 27
  Tel. kom.:  +48 660 / 433 980 Fax:   +33 (0)2 / 76 01 31 65
  Email:      wokraszewski@tridelta.pl Email:    benard@siperm.fr
  Internet:    http://www.siperm.pl Internet:  http://www.siperm.fr